Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bailey giambelluca

bailey giambelluca

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bailey giambelluca
"Sara is the best agent ever!"
Profile photo of bonnie russell

bonnie russell

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie russell
"Great ppl and work with you"
Profile photo of Dustin Westbrook

Dustin Westbrook

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Westbrook
"they did all that I need to be do"
Profile photo of Nancy Swank

Nancy Swank

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Swank
"Sara is just the the best! She is very knowledgeable and if she doesn’t know the answer, she will find out for you. Always follows through and recently helped us with a 10 year old mistake made by another agent, in another state! Sara wasn’t satisfied until she exhausted every possible avenue to right this wrong and I cannot praise her enough!!"
Profile photo of Jan Flood

Jan Flood

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Flood
"I'd like to take a minute to let everyone know how much I appreciate Sara Sawyer, at my State Farm office. I have been working with Sara for a number of years now, buying and selling homes, buying new cars and selling the old ones. She is always cheerful, professional and ready to help no matter what my questions might be. Although I've not had the pleasure of meeting her in person, I consider her a friend."
Profile photo of Casey Ritchie

Casey Ritchie

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Ritchie
"Sara Sawyer is the kindest and most helpful/understanding person I have ever had the pleasure to work with!! She has a fantastic personality and customer service skills that the average person can only aspire to have. I look forward to working closely with her at David Coday State Farm in Ava for a long time to come. Stay awesome Sara, they are so lucky to have you on their team and so am I!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Penny Hampton

Penny Hampton

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Hampton
"Amazing Agent, goes above and beyond for great service."
Profile photo of James Hinrichs

James Hinrichs

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Hinrichs
"Best insurance company in the area beats all the prices I have checked!"
Profile photo of Deniece Souder

Deniece Souder

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deniece Souder
"Very friendly staff. Great to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Slaton

Jon Slaton

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Slaton
"We started with Coday - State Farm when we moved here over 17 years ago. Shopped around a couple times, still the best buy for our needs."
Profile photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

August 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Miller
"Good insurance"
Profile photo of Sherrie Cahoon

Sherrie Cahoon

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Cahoon
"Best place to get insurance, Sara is amazing and has helped us in so many ways I lost track how many times... Seriously I wouldn't go anywhere else for any kind of Insurance, life insurance, car insurance, house renters insurance. They can take care of you I promise that!!"
Profile photo of Diana Rockwell

Diana Rockwell

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rockwell
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Don m

Don m

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Don m
"I have been with state farm in various states and the local agent David Coday is very nice as well as everyone within his office ,I would recommend them if looking for auto or home insurance"
Profile photo of Sharon Rodriguez

Sharon Rodriguez

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rodriguez
"People are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Lauren Horning

Lauren Horning

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Horning
"I'm extremely happy with the service I've received from Judy. The rates were unmatched and Judy is wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Teresa Miller

Teresa Miller

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Miller
"Knowledge and Service Is Outstanding"
Profile photo of Gary Kendall

Gary Kendall

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kendall
"Great people here. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Veronica Beinstingel-Stroud

Veronica Beinstingel-Stroud

September 15, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Veronica Beinstingel-Stroud
"Unbelievable after being with State Farm since 1986 they just called me and are canceling my homeowners insurance because I have had 2 claims in less than 3 yrs but never made a claim before then. Legally they can't cancel me under these conditions without providing me with alternative coverage by providing me with another insurance coverage and estimates. It is very difficult to find alternate coverage if you have had 2 or more incidents in 3 yrs or less. Wonder if it has anything to do with my deductible being grandfathered at $1,000 per incident. This is unbelievable!!! Being loyal no longer means anything!!!"